Zero to Hero – Day 18 to 22

DAY 18: ACTIVATE A SOCIAL NETWORK

Just revived my old Tumblr account and linked it right up. Homeinprogress on Tumblr is now live and ready for action!

DAY 19: PUBLISH A POST IN A NEW-TO-YOU FORMAT

Not sure what to do with this one so for now, I am just going to say “I’ll come back to this one…”

DAY 20: ADD A NEW PAGE

I am really not sure I need or want a new page at this particular moment. I will have to ponder what it might be for or about before taking this on… moving on to Day 21 instead!

DAY 21: BUILD ON YOUR NEW-TO-YOU FORMAT POST, AND LET THE WORLD KNOW

Add this to my I’ll come back list…

DAY 22: DRAFT A POST FOR (ANOTHER) BLOGGING EVENT

I am just finishing up the last touches for my Wednesday Night Dinners event. Each Wednesday my sister comes over (or we go there sometimes) for dinner, and we pick a new recipe to try (usually something we are drooling over on Pinterest). WND is where I will be posting each one of these grand creations.. good or bad you get the results each week, (hopefully) on Thursday :)

Leave a Reply

